Publishing date is approaching!

      2 min read     

The wonderful Age of Conversation 3 book is soon to be published by Channel V Books. The final author list has been released, see it below. I’m quite pleased to be listed amongst so many of social media’s brightest thinkers.

[Adam Joseph](http://www.linkedin.com/in/adamjoseph) [Priyanka Sachar](http://blog.twilightfairy.in) [Mark Earls](http://herd.typepad.com)
[Cory Coley-Christakos](http://ca.linkedin.com/in/corycoleychristakos) [Stefan Erschwendner](http://eranium.posterous.com/) [Paul Hebert](http://www.i2i-align.com)
[Jeff De Cagna](http://www.principledinnovationblog.com) [Thomas Clifford](http://www.DirectorTom.com) [Phil Gerbyshak](http://philgerbyshak.com)
[Jon Burg](http://jburg.typepad.com/future) [Toby Bloomberg](http://www.divamarketingblog.com) [Shambhu Neil Vineberg](http://vinebergcommunications.wordpress.com)
[Joseph Jaffe](http://www.jaffejuice.com) [Uwe Hook](http://bateshook.com/blog) [Steve Roesler](http://allthingsworkplace.com)
[Michael E. Rubin](http://google.com/profiles/merubin) [anibal casso](http://www.accidentalthinking.com) [Steve Woodruff](http://www.stevewoodruff.com)
[Steve Sponder](http://blog.stevesponder.com) [Becky Carroll](http://customersrock.net) [Tim Tyler](http://www.strikeachord.com.au)
[Chris Wilson](http://www.freshpeel.com) [Beth Harte](http://theharteofmarketing.com) [Tinu Abayomi-Paul](http://asktinu.com)
[Dan Schawbel](http://personalbrandingblog.com) [Carol Bodensteiner](http://www.carolbodensteiner.com) [Trey Pennington](http://treypennington.com)
[David Weinfeld](http://dsinsights.blogspot.com) [Dan Sitter](http://idea-sellers.com) [Vanessa DiMauro](http://blog.leadernetworks.com)
[Ed Brenegar](http://edbrenegar.typepad.com) [David Zinger](http://www.davidzinger.com) [Brett T. T. Macfarlane](http://brettmacfarlane.typepad.com)
[Efrain Mendicuti](http://www.efrainmendicuti.com) [Deb Brown](http://www.debworks.com) [Brian Reich](http://www.thinkingaboutmedia.com)
[Gaurav Mishra](http://gauravonomics.com) [Dennis Deery](http://www.dennisdeery.com) [C.B. Whittemore](http://SimpleMarketingBlog.com)
[Gordon Whitehead](http://thegit.com.au) [Heather Rast](http://insightsandingenuity.com) [Cam Beck](http://www.chaosscenario.com)
[Hajj E. Flemings](http://HajjFlemings.com/blog) [Joan Endicott](http://www.JoanEndicott.com) [Cathryn Hrudicka](http://www.CreativeSage.com)
[Jeroen Verkroost](http://www.copypaste.co.uk) [Karen D. Swim](http://wordsforhirellc.com) [Christopher Morris](http://www.sublimegoodness.com)
[Joe Pulizzi](http://junta42.com) [Leah Otto](http://scribblesandstrays.wordpress.com/) [Corentin Monot](http://organic-frog.com/)
[Karalee Evans](http://justanotherprblog.com) [Leigh Durst](http://livepath.blogspot.com) [David Berkowitz](http://www.marketersstudio.com)
[Kevin Jessop](http://refreshingresearch.com) [Lesley Lambert](http://www.lesleylambert.com) [Duane Brown](http://www.creativetraction.com)
[Peter Korchnak](http://www.semiosiscommunications.com) [Mark Price](http://blogs.msquaredgroup.com) [Dustin Jacobsen](http://shakegently.com)
[Piet Wulleman](http://www.germaine.be/glog/) [Mike Maddaloni](http://www.thehotiron.com/) [Ernie Mosteller](http://erniemosteller.com)
[Scott Townsend](http://www.creatingcontent.blogspot.com) [Nick Burcher](http://www.nickburcher.com) [Frank Stiefler](http://www.linkedin.com/in/striefler)
[Steve Olenski](http://thesteveozone.blogspot.com/) [Rich Nadworny](http://digitalstrategy.typepad.com) [John Rosen](http://www.stopwatchmarketing.com)
[Tim Jackson](http://masiguy.com) [Suzanne Hull](http://unemployedindesmoines.com) [Len Kendall](http://www.twitter.com/lenkendall)
[Amber Naslund](http://altitudebranding.com) [Wayne Buckhanan](http://LifeLoveAndLearning.com/blog) [Mark McGuinness](http://lateralaction.com)
[Caroline Melberg](http://www.SmallBusinessMavericks.com) [Andy Drish](http://andydrish.com) [Oleksandr Skorokhod](http://h.ua/profile/58299/)
[Claire Grinton](http://clairegrinton.extendr.com) [Angela Maiers](http://www.AngelaMaiers.com) [Paul Williams](http://www.idea-sandbox.com)
[Gary Cohen](http://www.garydcohen.com) [Armando Alves](http://www.asourceofinspiration.com) [Sam Ismail](http://www.samismail.com)
[Gautam Ramdurai](http://gautamramdurai.tumblr.com) [B.J. Smith](http://www.bjsmith.us) [Tamera Kremer](http://3i.wildfirestrategy.com)
[Eaon Pritchard](http://eaonpritchard.blogspot.com) [Brendan Tripp](http://btripp.ning.com) [Adelino de Almeida](http://adelino.typepad.com)
[Jacob Morgan](http://www.jmorganmarketing.com) [Casey Hibbard](http://www.storiesthatsellguide.com/blog) [Andy Hunter](http://experiencefreak.com)
[Julian Cole](http://adspace-pioneers.blogspot.com) [Debra Helwig](http://debrahelwig.wordpress.com) [Anjali Ramachandran](http://anjalir.wordpress.com)
[Jye Smith](http://jyesmith.com) [Drew McLellan](http://www.drewsmarketingminute.com) [Craig Wilson](http://www.mediahunter.com.au)
[Karin Hermans](http://www.thekissbusiness.co.uk) [Emily Reed](http://www.conformistsunite.com) [David Petherick](http://digitalbiographer.com)
[Katie Harris](http://zebrabites.com) [Gavin Heaton](http://servantofchaos.com) [Dennis Price](http://www.retailsmart.com.au/)
[Mark Levy](http://levyinnovation.com) [George Jenkins](http://ivebeenmugged.typepad.com) [Doug Mitchell](http://createwowmedia.com)
[Mark W. Schaefer](http://www.businessesGROW.com) [Helge Tenno](http://www.180360720.no) [Douglas Hanna](http://www.serviceuntitled.com)
[Marshall Sponder](http://www.webmetricsguru.com) [James Stevens](http://breathingsince1978.wordpress.com/) [Ian Lurie](http://www.conversationmarketing.com)
[Ryan Hanser](http://www.hanser.com) [Jenny Meade ](http://linkedin.com/in/jennymeade) [Jeff Larche](http://www.digitalsolid.com)
[Sacha Tueni and Katherine Maher](http://www.sharek961.org) [David Svet](http://spurspectives.com/) [Jessica Hagy](http://thisisindexed.com)
[Simon Payn](http://www.simonpayn.com) [Joanne Austin-Olsen](http://theincredibleshrinkingwoman.wordpress.com) [Mark Avnet](http://www.convergingarts.com)
[Stanley Johnson](http://branddna.blogspot.com) [Marilyn Pratt](http://grannimari.blogspot.com) [Mark Hancock](http://www.holycowthinks.com)
[Steve Kellogg](http://www.WordstoSell.com) [Michelle Beckham-Corbin](http://creatingconnectionsconsulting.com) [Michelle Chmielewski](http://www.synthesio.com)
[Amy Mengel](http://www.amymengel.com) [Veronique Rabuteau](http://rabuteau.blog.ouestjob.com/) [Peter Komendowski](http://www.BottomLineZen.com)
[Andrea Vascellari](http://www.andreavascellari.com) [Timothy L Johnson](http://carpefactum.typepad.com) [Phil Osborne](http://www.business.otago.ac.nz/marketing/staff/osbornep.asp)
[Beth Wampler](http://www.thinkaor.com) [Amy Jussel](http://www.shapingyouth.org) [Rick Liebling](http://www.rickliebling.com)
[Eric Brody](http://www.ericbrodysblog.com) [Arun Rajagopal](http://www.arunrajagopal.com) [Dr Letitia Wright](http://www.wrightplacetv.com)
[Hugh de Winton](http://www.hughdewinton.blogspot.com) [David Koopmans](http://www.mokummarketing.com/blog) [Aki Spicer](http://www.fallon.com/fallon-blog)
[Jeff Wallace](http://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffwallace913) [Don Frederiksen](http://www.leadquietly.com) [Charles Sipe](http://www.coolmarketingstuff.com)
[Katie McIntyre](http://kdsvoice.wordpress.com) [James G Lindberg & Sandra Renshaw](http://www.purplewren.com) [David Reich](http://reichcomm.typepad.com)
[Lynae Johnson](http://www.tradeshow-stuff.com) [Jasmin Tragas](http://blog.wonderwebby.com) [Deborah Chaddock Brown](http://www.allwriteink.com)
[Mike O'Toole](http://thecomplexbrand.agencypja.com/about) [Jeanne Dininni](http://www.writersnotes.net/) [Iqbal Mohammed](http://www.misentropy.com)
[Morriss M. Partee](http://everythingcu.wordpress.com) [Katie Chatfield](http://katiechatfield.wordpress.com/) [Jeff Cutler](http://jeffcutler.com)
[Pete Jones](http://desmoinesisnotboring.com) [Riku Vassinen](http://www.dailydiego.fi) [Jeff Garrison](http://www.jcgarrison.com)
[Kevin Dugan](http://prblog.typepad.com) [Tiphereth Gloria](http://www.digitaltip.com.au) [Mike Sansone](http://www.ConverStations.com)
[Lori Magno](%20http://modadimagno.blogspot.com) [Valerie Simon](http://www.examiner.com/x-5725-Public-Relations-Examiner) [Nettie Hartsock](http://www.nettiehartsock.com)
[Mark Goren](http://plantingseeds.ca/blog) [Peter Salvitti](http://www.collaborative.com/thought-leadership/white-papers/)

comments powered by Disqus